Meet The Leadership Team

791 Cooperative Partners is steered by the most seasoned and skilled leaders in procurement and supply chain management. Partner with us today and take your organization to the next level and beyond.

Jeff Shokrian
Jeff Shokrian
(832) 752-5978 jeff@791coop.org
CEO and President
Miguel K Bacallao
Miguel K Bacallao
(817)-319-1818 miguelk.bacallao@791coop.org
Chief Information Officer
Dietrich von Biedenfeld
Dietrich von Biedenfeld
(713)-305-0245 Legal@791Coop.org
Chief Legal Officer
Carlos Montanez
Carlos Montanez
(832) 703-2517 carlos.montanez@791coop.org
Regional Director SE & Central Texas
Rafael Vela
Rafael Vela
(956)-455-7625 rafael.vela@791coop.org
Regional Director South Texas
Natalie Cleveland
Natalie Cleveland
(254)-432-2726 Natalie.Cleveland@791Coop.org
Contract Administration
Jerilyn Livings
Jerilyn Livings
(361)-331-9116 Jerilyn.Livings@791Coop.org
Contract Administration
Luke Harrison
Luke Harrison
(817)-727-3799 Luke.Harrison@791Coop.org
Vice President of Facilities, DFW
Leslie Pollard
Leslie Pollard
(817)-771-9247 Leslie.Pollard@791Coop.org
Facilities Program Manager DFW

Interested in Becoming a Participant Member?.